4a04de1e9c · Use authoritative ADR directory · Updated 2026-08-15 23:46:34 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?